vistakruto.blogg.se

Windows photo viewer full screen
Windows photo viewer full screen







windows photo viewer full screen

I have seen he gaineyness in Chrome and IE also. One brought up in Photoshop and the other Windows Picture Viewer (Win10). Sorry, i should have specified, those are screen shots of the same image. The original image was taken w/out flash at a higher ISO so I know there will be noise in there but the PS view is acceptable and the other apps I may try to view it in is not. I am not sure why this started and what I need to change to get it to stop. I have checked all save as settings and color profile settings but nothing stands out. In older versions of PS this was not an issue but some time in the last 6'ish months of updates this started. I have noticed I can get PS to look like it does in Windows Image Viewer by changing the scaling of the image (zoom level) as it opens at 33%. The PSD is for me to play more if I desire and the JPG is the final customer product.įor some images (not all) after I save to JPG I go back and look at them in PS/Bridge/Windows Photo viewer/Chrome and the image will look crap-tacular in a browser and/or windows image viewer but open in PS and it is as it should look. Then open in PS (19.1.6) and save to PSD/JPG. Open in Bridge and pre-edit in Photo Raw.









Windows photo viewer full screen